Katie Bay

Katie Bay

Senior Program Manager, Office of Health Information and Data Science

k.bay@wustl.edu

Ling  Chen, PhD

Ling Chen, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

lingchen@wustl.edu

Alexis Crumer

Alexis Crumer

Senior HR Specialist, Office of Health Information and Data Science

crumer@wustl.edu

Rachel Hauck, MBA

Rachel Hauck, MBA

Portfolio Manager II OHIDS

rhauck@wustl.edu

Andrea Krussel, MA

Andrea Krussel, MA

Director, Education and Workforce Development, Office of Health Information and Data Science

krussela@wustl.edu

Sherry Lassa-Claxton, MS

Sherry Lassa-Claxton, MS

Director of Research IT for the Chief Research Information Officer

lassa-claxton@wustl.edu

Cynthia  Marich, MLitt

Cynthia Marich, MLitt

Executive Director, Office of Health Information and Data Science

cmarich@wustl.edu

Amy Reily

Amy Reily

Director of Business Operations, Office of Health Information and Data Science

amy.d.reily@wustl.edu

Karen Steger-May

Karen Steger-May

Director, Biostatistics Consulting Service
Medical Informaticist III

karens@wustl.edu

Laura Swofford

Laura Swofford

Director of Marketing and Communication, Office of Health Information and Data Science

lswofford@wustl.edu

Janice Woodcock

Janice Woodcock

Manager, Administrative Services and Support, Office of Health Information and Data Science

woodcock.janice@wustl.edu